Quick Links

Quick Links

Five Spires Primary Academy

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page

Contact Us

Key Staff

Headteacher: Mrs Diane Raftery

Deputy Head Teacher/SENCO: Mrs Sharon Motorny

Chair of Governors: Mr David Adams


Office Staff

Mrs Denise de Borde - Office Coordinator

Mrs Lisa Suttle - Office Administrator

If you have any queries or questions, our friendly office team will be pleased to assist you.


School Address

Five Spires Academy

Cherry Orchard



WS14 9AN


Telephone: 01543 223680

Email: [email protected]