top of page

Term Dates 2020 -2021

Autumn Term 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 1 September (students are not in school)

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September (students return)

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

Inset days: Monday 4 January and Tuesday 5 January

Term starts: Wednesday 6 January

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Inset day: Monday 22 February (students are not in school)

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term ends: Tuesday 20 July 

Inset day: Wednesday 21 July (students are not in school)

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Tuesday 31 August 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset days: Wednesday 1 September and Thursday 2 September (students are not in school)

Term Starts: Friday 3 September

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Inset Day: Monday 1 November (students are not in school)

Term ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January (students are not in school)

calendar.jpg
bottom of page