Our Staff

The Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: Diane Raftery

Deputy Headteacher/Inclusion Manager: Sharon Motorny

Early Years / KS1 Lead: Amy Graham

School Business Manager: Maria Barnard

Teaching Staff:

Nursery: Yvonne Hughes

Reception: Rebecca Preston 

Year 1: Sally Jones

Year 2: Amy Graham

Year 3: Natalie Burns

Year 4: Charlotte Downie

Teaching Assistants:

Sarah Taylor

Siobhan McInerney

Bethany Brooks

Samantha Chittim

Samantha Malkin

Rachel Tole

Cherie Lockley

Pupil Support

Learning Mentor: Tracy Lisseter


Support Staff:

Administration: Lisa Suttle

Premises Team:  John Shewell

Lunchtime Support: Charlotte Jones, Laura Hale

Wrap Around Care: Tracy Lisseter, Sarah Taylor, Samantha Malkin, Bethany Brooks, Samantha Chittim, Siobhan McInerney, Cherie Lockley

The REAch2 Regional Team

Director of Education (North): Tim Culpin

Deputy Director of Education: Yateen Bhoola

Regional Business Manager: Louise Lancaster

Regional HR Advisor: Rowan Parry

© 2016 Five Spires Primary Academy


Cherry Orchard


WS14 9AN

Tel: 01543 223680

Email: office@fivespiresacademy.co.uk

REAch2 Academy Trust

Henhurst Ridge Primary Academy

Henhurst Ridge


DE13 9TQ

Tel: 01283 372200

email: info@reach2.org


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon